Return to FolliForm DHT Blocker
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Merry Christmas December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Stevens from North Platte, NE United States  
I got this for my hubby just after Turkey day... lookin' better already!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really Helpful October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Allison Parks from Puyallup, WA United States  
After 3 months we are seeing a good amount of hair loss reduction and are beginning to see signs of new hair growth as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 Weeks in.... July 12, 2013
Reviewer: Matt A. from Santa Fe, NM United States  
I've been taking it for 3 weeks and I think I'm starting to notice a change. Hard to tell though since hair grows so slow

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipped July 10, 2013
Reviewer: kokoc from Fort Mohave, AZ United States  
My product took a bit to come but so far has been amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's Not a Pony Tail But... July 8, 2013
Reviewer: Morgan Bennigan from Eugene, OR United States  
I'm not saying that I grew enough hair to braid but so far it's definitely working

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid. No Side Effects May 28, 2013
Reviewer: Manny Negero from Coconut creek, FL United States  
I've been really happy with Folliform not only after seeing improvements over the past month or so but also the fact that there have been no side effects has been nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bald to BAM May 27, 2013
Reviewer: Hank Murphy from Lancaster, PA United States  
I started noticing results today. pretty stoked because it's only been three weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than the rest May 17, 2013
Reviewer: Henry Stauf from Minneapolis, MN United States  
I've tried a few of these products and so far Foliform seems to be working the best. I will let you know if it gets better later on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stuff May 16, 2013
Reviewer: Mike Capistrano from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
FoliForm took a while to stop working in fact after two weeks i didn't see much improvement but then at week three it was way better and after a month i notices a HUGE difference.

Was this review helpful to you?