Return to EstroVoid Estrogen Blocker
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic product February 16, 2014
Reviewer: Ben Patten from Fergus Falls, MN United States  
I have struggled with elevated estrogen levels for years and have done everything I could through diet and exercise to help. I have been taking Blox for almost two months and have seen great results. No side effects whatsoever and the progress has been steady and not too extreme. I like slow and steady body changes and this fits the bill perfectly. I first saw vascular changes within a week of first taking it. Very happy with your product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clear and Happy December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Kasey Brennan from Henderson, NV United States  
I had been nervous about my testosterone levels being low and my estrogen being to high when I was moody all the time. So far I've felt clearer and happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Debbie M. from Ft Collins, CO United States  
I purchased it for my husband who has been showing mood swings and increased gynocomastia. So far after a couple of months we are seeing some really great signs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Estrogen Levels are down! July 8, 2013
Reviewer: Mike Storrias from Fort Worth, TX United States  
My Doctor sent me here to pick up some EstroBlox. I guess it worked because my test levels are up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome May 28, 2013
Reviewer: Henry Flankton from Beaverton, OR United States  
I paired estroblox with folliform and i've noticed a big plus in terms of decreasing estrogen, elevated testosterone, and improved hair growth

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yeah, love it May 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anthony Delgado from camarillo, CA United States  
great product. so far it's done a pretty good job at lowering my estrogen levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Work May 27, 2013
Reviewer: Eric Mandler from Nashville, TN United States  
I had a customer review issue and they took care of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Joke, Seriously May 17, 2013
Reviewer: Ailey Morrison from McKinney, TX United States  
EstroBlox is no joke. I live in the Dallas area and my doctor recommended estroblox after taking it with testrush I was so happy, but my wife was happier :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big Boost April 21, 2013
Reviewer: Jean Morgan from North Platte, NE United States  
I noticed a huge boost in my testosterone production within a day or so of taking EstroBlox. I have to believe that my estrogen levels have dropped significantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks Collin April 19, 2013
Reviewer: Bryan Starky from Bend, OR United States  
I took Collin's advice and WOW! I'm fifty four and lets just say i've been looking to help out my sex drive. These two delivered solid results and I forgot what having testosterone felt like! LOL thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items