Return to Curb Appetite Suppressant
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great new product! December 19, 2013
Reviewer: Kasey L from San Luis Obispo, CA United States  
Curb is a hidden secret! For the price and what it does, I recommend everybody to at least try one bottle. Then when you see it work, buy one for a friend:) Thanks VH for helping me reach my health goals. Natural product, great results!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paleo + Curb FTW December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Darleen James from Billings, MT United States  
I took it while on my paleo diet and it really helped me to actually be able to maintain my diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paleo Help July 12, 2013
Reviewer: Janessa M. from Grover Beach, CA United States  
So far this has helped me as I am on the paleo diet and often get some serious cravings for carbs and sugars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Six Pack Yet... July 8, 2013
Reviewer: sandra banks from roseville, mn  
I may not have a six pack yet but I'm definitely getting there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm Feeling Great! May 28, 2013
Reviewer: Brenda Wellington from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Finally I'm able to diet without feeling depressed and angry. Curb really got me through those first few tough days on my diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really Helped a Lot May 27, 2013
Reviewer: Danielle Chular from La Habra, CA United States  
Curb has helped me out a lot especially since i didn't want to take a prescription medication. Nice that i wasn't all jittery either.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Back at Pre-Pregnancy Weight May 17, 2013
Reviewer: Betsy Welker from brooklyn, NY United States  
I have been taking curb now that my daughter isn't breastfeeding anymore and Curb really helped me get my weight back down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Happy April 23, 2013
Reviewer: Crystal Alverez from Austin, TX United States  
I've been working out but then afterwards I get so hungry that I eat more calories than I lost. Curb helped me a lot to be able to not be quite so hungry over time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent April 21, 2013
Reviewer: Ellen Wayneright from St. Paul, MN United States  
I swear i've tried everything to help stop my appetite naturally. Curb so far has done the best job in helping me manage my weight without being on a prescription medication.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product! April 19, 2013
Reviewer: Eric Martin from San Tan Valley, AZ United States  
Curb was solid. It didn't give me the jitters, it really helped to stem my appetite especially when i drank enough water. I'm hooked.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items