Return to Eatmor Appetite Stimulant
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Underweight December 11, 2013
Reviewer: Austin Park from Queen Creek, AZ United States  
I'm in HS and I've been under weight and my mom bought some for me and I've gained 7 pounds this semester. Thx

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked for my father October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Donna Burke from Prescott, AZ United States  
My father is 82 with cancer and has been struggling with his appetite. Thankfully he can still swallow pills and Eatmor has really helped him a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Taste is Meh July 12, 2013
Reviewer: Kendle Moorehouse from Anderson , SC United States  
The taste was not really that great but the product has worked well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Saved My Son July 8, 2013
Reviewer: Renee B. from Queen Creek, AZ United States  
My son is 17 with ADHD and he's been on medication for a while that has stunted his appetite. Eatmor has worked really well and we couldn't be happier

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delivered May 27, 2013
Reviewer: Roger Stemmer from Sun Valley, CA United States  
I bought this for my wife who has been struggling with depression and lost her appetite. Eatmor has really helped her be hungry again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delivered well and worked for me April 19, 2013
Reviewer: Sandra Perkowski from Waldorf, MD United States  
I've used some pretty serious appetite stimulants over the years like megace es and periactin. But the weight I gained as in wierd places. After using Eatmor i've gained better weight over the long haul.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Effective April 2, 2013
Reviewer: Will Meyers from Ft. Meyers, FL United States  
Eatmor was a nice alternative to other prescription meds like megace. It put on less weight but it was better and didn't have any side effects which is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved It! February 27, 2013
Reviewer: Brian Schupe from Lake Wabisha, WI United States  
Eatmor worked really well. so far I'm feeling a bit better and have got about 80% of my appetite back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied February 17, 2013
Reviewer: Rob Gira from Granada Hills, CA United States  
It did a good job in getting me to be more hungry before meals but it took a few tries to get the timing down. all in all it did the job

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid Natural Appetite Stimulant February 13, 2013
Reviewer: alison bloom from Rutherford, NJ United States  
By far the best natural appetite stimulant so far. I've tried almost everything and if you want to try increasing your appetite naturally eatmor works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items