Return to Cortibol Cortisol Blocker
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better workouts December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Tyler Alcove from Medford, OR United States  
I've noticed that my workouts have been more productive and I feel way better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I've taken a few ... July 8, 2013
Reviewer: Cory Stamp from Orange Beach, FL  
I've taken a few so far and I'm seeing some pretty good results. Middle of the road but at least I found a cortisol blocker

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service July 6, 2013
Reviewer: Stewart Paulson from Peculiar, MO United States  
I was really impressed with how fast they answered my questions. Also the product has made a big difference in my workout routine and progress!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Could've Used It 10 Years Ago April 23, 2013
Reviewer: Kelly Lawson from Houston, TX United States  
I have been looking for a product like Cortibol for years. A mental boost and stress reliever that can help me to really lose some serious weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth It! April 21, 2013
Reviewer: robert peterson from shirley, NY United States  
I bought Cortibol and was expecting to have it help my ability to burn fat. I was amazed at how it also helped me to focus better and be in a better mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice addition to my program April 19, 2013
Reviewer: Holly Johnson from Sonora, CA United States  
I've been looking for something that would help out my stress levels while I've been actively losing weight. Cortisol has been great so far in helping me with being consistent in my diet and in getting great results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mental Clarity FTW! April 2, 2013
Reviewer: Adam Mendleson from Fargo, ND United States  
Cortibol was fantastic at giving me a solid mental state so as not just to block current cortisol but keep me in a better mood to produce less.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feelin' Great February 27, 2013
Reviewer: Brian Schupe from Lake Wabisha, WI United States  
Well my stress levels have mellowed out a bit. and I'm feeling a lot leaner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! September 30, 2012
Reviewer: D. Edwards from Palm Desert, CA United States  
Blasted away my expectations. It really helped me to reduce my stress levels and be able to get in the gym and lose some weight.

Was this review helpful to you?